Get the Latest
Properties By
e-mail!


Brady Rice

Phone: 618-943-3818
Fax: 618-943-2907
Email:bjrice@hjricerealty.com
About Me:

View my Homepage
View my Listings


Agent Image
Brady Rice


H.J. Rice

Phone: 618-943-5882
Fax: 618-943-2907
Email:hjrice@hjricerealty.com
About Me:

View my Homepage
View my Listings


Agent Image
Harry J. Rice


Linda Rice

Phone: 618-943-5882
Fax: 618-943-2907
Email:lrice@hjricerealty.com
About Me:

View my Homepage
View my Listings


Agent Image
Linda Rice


Justin Scherer

Phone: 618-945-4039
Fax: 618-943-2907
Email:jscherer15@yahoo.com
About Me:

View my Homepage
View my Listings


Agent Image
Justin Scherer


Jo Denison

Phone: 618-943-4779
Fax: 618-943-2907
Email:ejdenison@hotmail.com
About Me:

View my Homepage
View my Listings


Agent Image
Jo Denison


Nikki Kelly

Phone: 618-584-3670
Fax: 618-943-2907
Email:kelly@frtci.net
About Me:

View my Homepage
View my Listings



Nicole Rice

Phone: 812-589-5795
Email:nrice@hjricerealty.com
About Me:

View my Homepage
View my Listings



Kristen Stanescu

Phone: 812-830-8838
Email:kastanescu@hjricerealty.com
About Me:

View my Homepage
View my Listings



Bill Thurman

Phone: 618-943-5224
Mobile: 618-943-9864
Fax: 618-943-2907
Email:joesph@midwest.net
About Me:

View my Homepage
View my Listings



Ronald Legg

Phone: 618-553-3548
Email:rolegg@hjricerealty.com
About Me:

View my Homepage
View my Listings


Agent Image
Ronald O. Legg


Welcome | About Us | Search Listings | Our Associates | Request Appraisal | News | Contact Us
Copyright 2002 - 2010 H.J. Rice & Associates Realty - All Rights Reserved.